•  
                                •  

Phone: +27 (0)21 531 5670

Fax: +27 (0)86 584 6010

Email: khamil@foodforwardsa.org – for documents concerning food logistics
Email: accounts@foodforwardsa.org – for documents concerning accounts
Email: hr@foodforwardsa.org – for all HR related queries
Email: info@foodforwardsa.org – for all other queries

Name Position Email Address  
Andy Du Plessis Managing Director andy@foodforwardsa.org  
Anthony Fisher Finance Manager anthony@foodforwardsa.org  
Deidre Adams Fund Development Manager deidre@foodforwardsa.org  
Charlene Richings HR Manager charlene@foodforwardsa.org  
Khamil Hiraman National Operations Manager khamil@foodforwardsa.org  
Jack De Wet ICT Manager jack@foodforwardsa.org